Chill Passes on Sale Now at Keen As pricing!

Buy Now

Hear from our adventure experts

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Our urban hire bikes are perfect for strolls through Hagley Park

The Chill Mountains

In 2021 The Chill Season Pass accesses the twelve following Ski Areas in the South Island; Porters, Cheeseman, Broken River, Temple Basin, Craigieburn, Mt Olympus, Mt Lyford, Rainbow, Awakino, Hanmer Springs, Mt Dobson, and Fox Peak.

The Chill Travel Pass accesses the 12 mountains on the Chill Season Pass as well as Christchurch Adventure Park.

Rainbow Ski Area
Mt Lyford Ski Area
Hanmer Springs Ski Area
Temple Basin
Broken River
Mount Olympus
Fox Peak
Mt Dobson
Christchurch Adventure Park